Öppettider:

Mån-tors: 08:00-16:30
Fredag: 08:00-12:00

Kontaktuppgifter:

Telefon: 0200-211 711
E-post: info@koncepta.se

Press:

VD Niklas Falk
Telefon: 0200-211 711
E-post: press@koncepta.se

Postadress:

Svenska Affärskoncept AB
Box 9014
700 09 Örebro

Besöksadress:

Radiatorvägen 14
702 27 Örebro

Niklas Falk

VD

0200 – 211 711

niklas.falk@koncepta.se

Clas-Göran Lindholm

Vice VD

0200 – 211 711

cg.lindholm@koncepta.se

Petra Falk

Personalchef

0200 – 211 711

petra.falk@koncepta.se

Catrine Askling

Ekonomichef

019-7601017

catrine.askling@koncepta.se

Jonas Yxfeldt

IT Manager

0200 – 211 711

jonas.yxfeldt@koncepta.se

Marjana Gullman

Löneansvarig

019–7601016

marjana.gullman@koncepta.se

Nina Neste

Rekryteringsansvarig

0200 – 211 711

nina.neste@koncepta.se

Josefin Varg

Design och kommunikation

0200 – 211 711

josefin.varg@koncepta.se